New board of Glendale Property Owners Association sworn in
Jan 09, 2019 | 745 views | 0 0 comments | 48 48 recommendations | email to a friend | print
PHOTO CAPTION: On January 3, Assemblyman Mike Miller and State Senator Joseph Addabbo, swore in President Brian Dooley and the other members of the Glendale Property Owners Association Board of Directors. The group meets the first Thursday of every month at St. Pancras Pheiffer Hall in Glendale. Pictured from left to right are Margaret Kotnik, Susan Petchauer, Norbert Giesse, Bob Kozlowski, Chris Kurre, Dooley, Howard Jaeger, Addabbo, Michelle Cook-Lopez, Miller, Clara Sarracco and Tony Hund.

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet